Valant EHR Webinars

During our webinars a Valant trainer will cover basic tasks and best practices in the EHR, while allowing time for attendees to ask questions.

Valant webinars for Private Practice Suite (EHR) are free and open to anyone who has already completed an introductory e-learning course and whose practice has passed their "go live" date.

Please consider that if you only have one question or have encountered an issue in the EHR, your fastest option for a resolution is to contact our Support team.

To attend a webinar, please bear in mind the following:

  • Attendees should register at least 48 hours in advance. 
  • To ensure you receive your confirmation of registration, we recommend adding @valant.com, @valantmed.com, @gotowebinar, and @litmos.com to the safe senders list or filter options of your email program, and checking your spam folder.
  • Webinars will begin approximately 5 minutes after the hour to allow for participants to join. 


Mobile Notes

Date: Tuesday July 7, 2020 

Time: 10:05 a.m. - 11:05 a.m. PST (1:05 p.m. - 2:05 p.m. EST)

Topic: Review of Mobile Notes Documentation. Including documentation workflows, Mobile Note details and best practices when documenting. 

Registration Closed


Patient Portal 

Date: Wednesday July 15, 2020

Time: 8:05 a.m. - 9:05 a.m. PST (11:05 a.m. - 12:05 p.m. EST)

Topic: How to use the Patient Portal to allow your patients to request appointments, fill out measures, and receive statements electronically. This webinar will also detail the two different ways to allow patients to create their portal account. 

Registration


Reports

Date: Friday July 24, 2020

Time: 3:05 p.m. - 4:05 p.m. PST (6:05 p.m. - 7:05 p.m. EST)

Topic: Review of the most popular system reports including reports used to monitor documentation and billing.

Registration


Billing 

Date: Wednesday July 29, 2020

Time: 10:05 a.m. - 11:05 a.m. PST (1:05 p.m. - 2:05 p.m. EST)

Topic: Review of the revenue cycle as a whole within Valant. Including creating charges, billing insurance, creating patient statements, and posting payments. 

Registration 


 

Was this article helpful?

header-top-left-border Created with Sketch.
header-top-right-border Created with Sketch.